Image by Kelli Tungay

Trinity Academy of Hartford's Faculty and Staff

Allison'sheadshot_edited_edited.jpg

Allison Bernhard

Kylie Heiner 

Steven Wesler.jpeg

Steven Wesler

10_edited.jpg
Melissa Morin

Academic Affairs Administrator

admin@trinityday.org

laurenlittlepic.png
Lauren Little

Community Outreach Coordinator; Gardening Teacher

laulittle@trinityday.org

Maria Bastone.jpg
Maria Bastone

Reading Specialist

mbastone@trinityday.org

Meet Our Teachers

jessica ferrigno.jpg
Jessica Ferrigno
jferrigno@trinityday.org

1st Grade

Headshot%2520_edited_edited.jpg
Abby Salvietti
abbys@trinityday.org

2nd Grade

IMG_5200 (1).jpg

3rd Grade

IMG_5370.JPG

4th Grade

Ande'Ja Johnson.jpg
Adam Giroux.jpg
Ande'Ja Johnson & Adam Giroux
ajohnson@trinityday.org
agiroux@trinityday.org
mitchphoto.jpeg
 Mitchell Morin
mmorin@trinityday.org

Athletic Director

 AmeriCorps Volunteer Teachers: Art and Music

Support Staff

Special Topics & Advisor Dr. Louise Loomis

Business Manager Fran Times-Mack

Lunch Assistant Samantha Lugo

Building Cleanliness Johanna Ramos