Board of Trustees 2019-2020

Trinity Academy is fortunate to be guided by a dedicated board of trustees which includes; dedicated educators, community leaders, professionals, and philanthropists. In addition to their expertise and support, a number of Board members serve as mentors and tutors.


  • Courtney Bourns, Esq. - Berman, Bourns, Aaron & Dembo, LLC (retired)

  • Walton Brown-Foster, PhD - Professor, Central Connecticut State University

  • Dr. Guy Carbone, D.C.M. - Carbone Chiropractic Center LLC

  • Robert Graulich - Senior Vice President, Bank of America

  • Rev. Donald Hamer - Trinity Episcopal Church (retired), (Trinity Academy Ex Officio)

  • Robin Kipnis - General Counsel (Trinity Academy Board Chair)

  • Diane Link- The Hartford

  • Robin Luo, CPCU ARe - Vice President, Munich Re / HSB Group

  • Dr. Louise Loomis, Ed.D. - Principal Member, ThinkWell Center LLC (Emeritus)

  • Betsy MacDermid - Freelance Artist

  • David Smith - Managing Partner, Accenture (retired)

  • Jeff Strole - Aspen Square Management

  • Veda White - Human Resource Consultant

  • Glenn Winfree - Head of School, Covenant Preparatory School

  • Hyacinth Yennie - Managing Partner, Donchian Rug Cleaners

  • White Instagram Icon

Contact Us

Tel: (860) 251-8337


 120 Sigourney Street Hartford, CT 06105

© Copyright 2023 Trinity Academy. Proudly created with